Breadcrumb

  1. Our vision
  2. EMEA News

EMEA News

Displaying 1 - 10 of 30
Tue 30 June, 2020
As COVID-19 continues to impact hundreds of thousands of people across the world, many healthcare systems are struggling to cope with the strain imposed by the virus. 
Thu 28 May, 2020
Santen EMEA and NTC, an international pharmaceutical company headquartered in Italy with expertise in research and development, are delighted to announce the completion and positive outcome of
Thu 28 May, 2020
As a healthcare company that is well represented across the globe. Santen’s mission is to contribute to the well-being of patients, their loved ones and consequently to society.
Wed 13 May, 2020
Santen and jCyte, a clinical stage biotech company focused on degenerative retinal diseases, have announced the conclusion of an exc
Tue 5 May, 2020
As the COVID-19 pandemic continues to impact families, communities and businesses, healthcare systems are re-configuring to address the challenge.
Thu 23 April, 2020
On Wednesday 22 April 2020, over 700 EMEA colleagues and 40 guests from our headquarters in Japan, joined Santen’s first ever Virtual Conference.
Mon 13 April, 2020
As a healthcare company that is well represented across the globe, Santen’s mission is to contribute to the well-being of patients, their loved ones and consequently to society.
Wed 18 March, 2020
Santen EMEA held its European Ocular Surface Summit on Friday 6 March as a one-day virtual meeting for 45 ophthalmologists from across Europe.
Tue 17 March, 2020
As a healthcare company that is well represented across the globe, Santen’s mission is to contribute to the well-being of patients, their loved ones and consequently to society. 
Thu 6 February, 2020
Santen is delighted to continue to share its expansion into surgical devices with delegates at the 10th Int